Contact persons

Your personal contact

Jürgen Mannshardt
Director Business Unit Magnesia
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-241
juergen.mannshardt@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Sven Rosemann
Product Group Manager Natural Magnesia
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-269
sven.rosemann@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Sascha Berge
Product Group Manager Synthetic Magnesia
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-282
sascha.berge@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Emmanuel-Philippe Laporte
Senior Market Development Manager
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-312
emmanuel-philippe.laporte@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Andreas Gerber
Senior Sales Manager Synthetic Magnesia
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-244
andreas.gerber@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Martin Homolka
Senior Sales Manager Natural Magnesia
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-292
martin.homolka@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Alexandra Weis
Sales Manager Synthetic Magnesia
Phone: +49 (0)4044197-298
alexandra.weis@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Gunnar Philipp Schröder
Sales Manager Natural Magnesia
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-280
gunnar.schroeder@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Markus Barwich
Senior Manager Quality Assurance Feed
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-277
markus.barwich@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Christiane Beyer
Customer Service Natural Magnesia
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-256
christiane.beyer@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Birgitta Elwardt
Customer Service Natural Magnesia
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-272
birgitta.elwardt@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Katharina Witt
Customer Service Natural Magnesia
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-332
katharina.witt@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

May-Britt Rawe
Customer Service Natural Magnesia
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-213
may-britt.rawe@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Susanne Helle
Customer Service Synthetic Magnesia
Phone: +49 (0)4044197-296
susanne.helle@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Sylvia Warney
Customer Service Synthetic Magnesia
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-281
sylvia.warney@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Manja Pannier
Customer Service Synthetic Magnesia
Phone: +49 40 44197-276
mpa@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Jacqueline Kaupe
Customer Service Synthetic Magnesia
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-284
jacqueline.kaupe@lehvoss.de

Sourcing Magnesite and Industrial Minerals

LEHVOSS Shanghai Branch Office Dalian
Room 946, Unit 903 Xiwang Tower
No. 136 Zhongshan Road
Zhongshan District
116001 Dalian, China

Your personal contact

JiuSong (Tom) Zheng

Phone: +86 159 0218 9930
jiusong.zheng@lehvoss.cn

Your personal contact

Meilu (Lucy) Wang

Phone: +86 411 3903 6220
lucy.wang@lehvoss.com

Exclusive Agent Turkey

Sourcing and Sales Technical Magnesia

Mr. Firat Altiparmak
Phone: +90 532 228 08 74
firat.altiparmak(at)gmail.com

Exclusive Agent Corundum (LUVOGRIP)

Exclusive agent for LUVOGRIP products of Lehmann&Voss&Co. is Mr. Richard Gamelkoorn of TC Bizz company in The Netherlands. Please contact for more information or send your enquiry to:

Mr. Richard Gamelkoorn
Phone: +31 (622) 22 19 66
info(at)tcbizz.nl
Charlotte de Bourbonlaan 23
3136 CK Vlaardingen
The Netherlands
Chamber of Commerce Rotterdam: 71837043

Sales International

UK: LEHVOSS UK
Italien: LEHVOSS Italia
Niederlande: LEHVOSS Nederland