Sales

Your personal contact

Dr. Alexander Sunder
Director Business Unit Magnesia
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-569
alexander.sunder@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Stefan Gröner
Business Team Manager Industrial Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-264
stefan.groener@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Sascha Berge
Global Product Manager Synthetic Magnesia
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-282
sascha.berge@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Gunnar Philipp Schröder
Senior Sales Manager Industrial Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-280
gunnar.schroeder@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Alexander Stahl
Sales Manager Industrial Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-381
alexander.stahl@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Andreas Gerber
Senior Manager Technical Center Industrial Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-244
andreas.gerber@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Janine Kettler
Sales Manager Industrial Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-292
janine.kettler@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Meike Peters
Global Product Manager Natural Magnesia
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-269
meike.peters@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Vivien Menzel
Sales Industrial Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-296
vivien.menzel@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Daniel Alimi
Sales Manager Industrial Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-306
daniel.alimi@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Jürgen Mannshardt
Senior Consultant
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-241
juergen.mannshardt@lehvoss.de

Customer Service

Your personal contact

Birgitta Elwardt
Customer Service Industrial Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-272
birgitta.elwardt@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Katharina Witt
Customer Service Industrial Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-332
katharina.witt@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

May-Britt Rawe
Customer Service Industrial Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-213
may-britt.rawe@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Sylvia Warney
Customer Service Industrial Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-281
sylvia.warney@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Jacqueline Schneider
Customer Service Industrial Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-284
jacqueline.schneider@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Hanna Hubert
Customer Service Industrial Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-331
hanna.hubert@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Tatjana Seebode
Customer Service Industrial Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-256
tatjana.seebode@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Birgitt Lange
Customer Service Industrial Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-304
birgitt.lange@lehvoss.de

Quality Assurance Feed

Your personal contact

Sebastian Grünschläger
Manager Quality Assurance
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-265
qa@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Merle Ostermeier
Manager Quality Assurance
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-221
qa@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Graumann Jan
Manager Quality Assurance
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-225
qa@lehvoss.de

Sourcing Magnesite and Industrial Minerals

LEHVOSS Shanghai Branch Office Dalian
Room 946, Unit 903 Xiwang Tower
No. 136 Zhongshan Road
Zhongshan District
116001 Dalian, China

Your personal contact

MingKai (Mike) Shao

Phone: +86 21 6278 5109
mike.shao@lehvoss.cn

Your personal contact

Meilu (Lucy) Wang

Phone: +86 411 3903 6220
meilu.wang@lehvoss.cn

Exclusive Agent Corundum (LUVOGRIP)

Exclusive agent for LUVOGRIP products of Lehmann&Voss&Co. is Mr. Richard Gamelkoorn of TC Bizz company in The Netherlands. Please contact for more information or send your enquiry to:

Mr. Richard Gamelkoorn
Phone: +31 (622) 22 19 66
info(at)tcbizz.nl
Charlotte de Bourbonlaan 23
3136 CK Vlaardingen
The Netherlands
Chamber of Commerce Rotterdam: 71837043

Sales International

UK: LEHVOSS UK
Italien: LEHVOSS Italia
Niederlande: LEHVOSS Nederland